Home / Bio / CDs / Videos / Schedule / Booking Info / Song List / Weddings / Contact              

CDs Available

The following CDs are available at David Sheehy’s performances and can also be ordered by mail or through PayPal. If ordering by mail, please add a flat rate of $3 shipping and handling. Send check or money order to David Sheehy, P.O. Box 1598, Cave Creek, AZ 85327-1598; be sure to include desired CD title(s) and your mailing information. If ordering through PayPal, the shipping and handling fee will be automatically added to your order total.

Let Go is David Sheehy’s latest work of art and first Nashville production. This five-song EP marks the debut of Sheehy’s first globally distributed single – Let Go – which is also available for download through iTunes. The EP includes both the fully produced rockin’ Let Go single (Track 1), as well as a softer acoustic version (Track 5). Tracks 2-4 feature Sheehy on lead vocals with his former band members of Scattered Blue, an all-original rhythm and groove, rock ‘n’ roll band. Special thanks to all the incredibly talented musicians who performed on this powerful EP! (Released 2010) … $8

    1. Let Go – Written by David Sheehy
    2. Escape the Night – Written by Roger Tew
    3. Listening for Rose – Written by Doug Sheehy
    4. When I Dream of You – Written by Roger Tew
    5. Let Go (Acoustic) – Written by David Sheehy

Tracks 1 and 5: David Sheehy: Vocals / Cory Fournier: Electric Lead and Rhythm Guitar / John Willis: Acoustic Lead and Rhythm Guitar / Duncan Mullins: Bass / Scott Williamson: Drums. Tracks 2, 3 and 4: David Sheehy: Lead Vocals / Bill Boggio: Lead Guitar / Doug Sheehy: Lead and Rhythm Guitar, Background Vocals / Roger Tew: Keyboards / Tom VanRossem: Bass, Background Vocals / Dave Hollister: Drums.



The Promise is David Sheehy's solo acoustic CD featuring 12 original songs recorded with acoustic guitar and vocals, plus a special duet bonus track with Debi Howe. The original cover artwork of Half Dome, Yosemite National Park, California, is by Gary Fox. (Released 2008) ... $12

    1. The Promise
    2. Play It Once Again (That Song)
    3. It's Never Too Late
    4. Life Goes On
    5. We Can Fly
    6. Then The Wind Came Along
    7. My Songbird
    8. Walk On Down The Road
    9. I Can Feel It (Jodi's Song)
   10. The Final Hour
   11. Get Back To You
   12. The Scarecrow
   13. Bonus Track: Keeper of the Flame




The Dream features 11 of David Sheehy's original songs with a country flavor. Sheehy sings lead and background vocals, and plays lead and rhythm guitar, cedar flute and keyboards. Dan Gutenkauf plays bass on several songs. (Released 2005) ... $12

    1. Sixteen Miles To Dallas
    2. She Went Back Home Again Today
    3. Let's Be In Love Tonight
    4. How Will I Know
    5. The Best Of The Night
    6. The Dream
    7. How Many Times
    8. Gone Too Far
    9. Take A Chance On Love Again
   10. A Girl Who Was Born To Fly
   11. Three Unknown Men





Forever High CD Review

Forever High – David Sheehy's first CD – features 12 original songs with accompaniment by other musicians. Sheehy is showcased on vocals, acoustic guitar, piano and electric guitar; his brother Doug Sheehy plays acoustic guitar, bass and electric guitar; John Tew on keyboards and percussion; Johnene McDonald on violin; and Hugh Santos on drums. (Released 1995) ... $12

    1. Take the Easy Way Out
    2. If She Only Knew
    3. Laughing Out Loud
    4. Those Days Are Gone
    5. Leaving Town
    6. The Best Way I know How
    7. Sweet Country Lady
    8. Travelin' Man
    9. Make It Or Break It
   10. Better Days
   11. Sun Mountain
   12. Forever High



© 2009 David Sheehy